Log in

Upcoming events

    • Monday, October 05, 2020
    • (EDT)
    • Wednesday, October 07, 2020
    • (EDT)
    • Canton Baptist Temple
    Register

    Hotel Information:


    Comfort Inn

    5345 Broadmoor Circle NW

    Canton, OH  44709

    330-492-1331

    2 Dble Beds, 1 K Bed,

    1 Q Bed, 2 Q Beds

    $80.00

    Cutoff Date:  September 26, 2020

    https://www.choicehotels.com/reservations/groups/IQ90T0


    Best Western

    6889 Sunset Strip Avenue NW

    North Canton, OH  44720

    330-497-8799

    Exec. K Suite, &70.00

    Standard Q/Q, $80.00

    Cutoff Date:  September 14, 2020


    Springhill Suites

    5770 Dressler Road NW
    North Canton, OH  44720

    330-433-0101

    K Guest Suite, $99.99

    Q/Q Guest Suite, $109.99

    Cutoff Date:  September 14, 2020

    Book your group rate for Baptist Church Ministry Conference


    Hampton Inn & Suites

    5256 Broadmoor Circle NW

    Canton, OH  44709

    330-491-4335

    Standard Q/Q, $104.00

    Standard K, $104.00

    Suite Q/Q, $114.00

    Suite K, $114.00

    Cutoff Date:  September 5, 2020





Past events

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 BCMN Northeast Meeting
Monday, October 07, 2019 BCMN October Meeting
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 BCMN Northeast Meeting
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 BCMN - Northeast
Monday, March 18, 2019 BCMN Spring Meeting
Monday, October 22, 2018 Ministry Communication Workshop
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Fall 2018 Baptist Church Ministry Conference
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 BCMN Northeast Meeting
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 Spring 2018 Baptist Church Ministry Conference


Phone:

330.575.0199

Email: 

info@baptistcmn.org




Address:

515 Whipple Ave NW

Canton, OH 44708

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
UA-137251477-1